Reviews &

testimonials

Below are reviews received from customers. This is not just a selection of the best reviews - it is all the reviews.

If you wish to add to this, please write a review.

September 2019

Excellent all round advice and service from Matt. He is very knowledgeable as well as being a great enthusiast for the green motoring cause. Everything was explained to us EV newbies with great patience and the right amount of detail. The car was delivered to our home, polished and in perfect condition. I would certainly recommend Go Green Autos to any other prospective purchasers.

Drew, Oxfordshire

July 2019

A great experience from start to finish! I test drove both vans and Matt confidently answered all my questions. There was never any pressure to buy just but my decision was made easy for me! I purchased both vans and Matt delivered them to me within a matter of days. I will be recommending him to other businesses and would definitely buy another vehicle from him in the future.

Quarter Hotels, Bristol

July 2019

I have owned well over 100 vehicles in my life, and it was against all of my instincts to purchase a car unseen, but having read previous reviews and watched Matt’s excellent video of my chosen vehicle I went ahead with the purchase. I have had the car for a week now and am delighted with it. I can only add to the many great reviews by saying that I would gladly buy another vehicle from Matt.

Norman, Isle of Wight

June 2019

I was about to be swamped with bills for my ageing ICE Toyota, so felt I had to make a decision fairly quickly as to going electric now, or waiting a year or two for more mainstream manufacturers to catch up at a price I could afford. I found Matt's website and YouTube channel immediately engaging and informative - the combination of testimonials and detailed yet concise videos convinced me that, right now, second-hand was the way to go for 100% EVs. When I saw the Zoe of my dreams on the GGA site, Matt patiently and methodically led me through the process - all the required background info is right there too. Matt has everything in place to make remote viewing and purchase a breeze, something I would never have considered before now. My Zoe is parked outside and the first time I saw it 'in the flesh' was when it was delivered this afternoon - astounding! I can't thank Matt enough and I'm delighted with the result - you will be too. JC

Jerry, Yorkshire

Posted on Google Reviews

June 2019

I highly recommend Go Green Autos! I had been considering, for some time now, about buying an electric van to replace my old diesel one, but I always had my doubts and I was unsure which one to get. I'd been to test drive two new vans at different dealerships but I didn't feel confident that they really knew what it was they were selling. Matt is very knowledgeable and knows a lot about electric vehicles. Matt makes everything easy to understand (his videos are ace!) and the whole transaction from putting down the deposit to getting the van delivered went very smoothly. I'm very happy with my purchase and I have already recommended Matt to friends and family.

Helen, Yorkshire

Posted on Google Reviews

May 2019

Basically the opposite to what you normally get when purchasing a vehicle! No hard-selling, no inpatient , restless sales person! Just someone with a lot of knowledge about electric vehicles. Matt was informative, patient, answered my many questions and quite honestly made the whole purchase easy! Very Happy.

Genevieve, Hampshire

May 2019

We have just bought our second ev from Matt. Once again without going to view it. Until we came across Matt we would never have contemplated buying any vehicle without seeing it first and having it checked out by the AA. Our purchasing experience with Matt has been exemplary. He knows everything there is to know about electric vehicles. He gave us the confidence to buy our first ev. A lovely Kia Soul that is the best car I have ever owned. Both before and after the sale Matt has been so patient with all my questions. Now we have bought a Nissan E-NV200 combi to carry kids and bikes. Once again Matt has made the whole purchase and delivery a pleasant and reassuringly stress free process. I would recommend Matt to anyone wanting to go green and buy an electric vehicle. You couldn't go to anyone who knows more about them or who is totally reliable and supportive.

Evie & Richard, West Wales

May 2019

Just do it. Famous words of a well known brand but this is my advice if you are considering an EV. Matt was helpful, informed and not at all pushy. He has loads of experience and knows the EV market really well. I originally went to Matt for a replacement charging cable for a hybrid vehicle, after mine failed. After a couple of test drives, I was hooked. In a normal car dealership there is still little knowledge or enthusiasm for EVs. That’s why Go Green Autos is different, Matt only deals in electric and he is really knowledgeable. I’d always intended to move to EV, with the rising cost of fuel and the impact on the climate as well as emissions it seemed natural move to buy an EV. I am now driving a Kia Soul EV with a good range that deals comfortably with my commute of a 60 mile round trip. Along with a charging point installed at home on the same day I collected my car (arranged by Matt), the switch to electric has been very straightforward. I am really happy with my move to an EV.

Jo, Northamptonshire

May 2019

Matt West is on a one-man mission to promote green motoring. Friendly sincere and very knowledgeable he was able to guide us to the best affordable pre-loved electric car to suit our needs. Contrary to our initial thoughts we did not need a large long-range EV and chose this modest Smart Fortwo ED. We felt we could trust him from the outset and we will not hesitate to contact him to buy our next electric vehicle.

Dene, Northamptonshire

Posted on Google Reviews

April 2019

Having driven a couple of E.V's & been aghast at the price & over specification, plus lack lustre salesmen, I sat up when I found the Twizys on this site. My goodness, I thought, I couldn't have specified anything better. Just up my street. The ensuing enquiry & sales procedure has been, after over 60 years buying & selling cars, the best ever. Matt sets an example of how it should be done. Every consideration was dealt with pro-actively. The website is a dream. The delivery was superlative. The actual Twizy is impressive in so many ways, albeit not for everybody. What I love is the French design flair - overtones of the CX Citroen I once enjoyed.

Michael, Yorkshire

March 2019

I started doing some research about electric cars as I wanted to get a 'green car' for my business. I instantly found a lot of videos from Matt on Youtube and it all made sense. The way he shows and explains feels right and personal and not trying to sell something that's not 100% right. I then met Matt and had a test drive and was completely sold! Matt could answer any question about e-cars and was very accommodating, even delivering the car, replacing missing puncture kit and so on. He showed me the apps he uses to find charging stations and talked about his experiences - 2 days later I had the car in front of my house! the whole buying process was super smooth and I Matt is someone you can fully trust!

Bernhard, London

Posted on Google Reviews

March 2019

Matt gave us the confidence to buy an EV. We had wanted to go green for some time but our enquiries had been met with ignorance and contradiction even within the same companies. The sales people we talked to just didn't know enough about electric vehicles to answer our questions. So our EV project just kept getting shelved. Then we discovered Matt who knows everything there is to know about electric vehicles. He was able to answer all our questions and took all the stress out of the buying process. I have never had such an easy, reassuring vehicle purchase. We were able to buy the vehicle without viewing it first or having the AA check it out as we have always done previously. Matt made the whole process very pleasant indeed. When I need another EV or an upgrade I'll be going back to Matt. I would highly recommend Matt to anyone wanting to buy an EV. My Kia Soul was exactly as Matt described and is fantastic. It is exceedingly pleasant and fun to drive. The heated steering wheel is lovely. The controls and displays are clear and much easier to view than any of my ice (internal combustion engine) cars . It is fun keeping your driving within the eco mode and watching the charge as it goes downhill. Now all I need is some infrastructure to come to West Wales! Matt has continued to be very helpful with advice about charging installations and other queries we had. Our grateful thanks and best regards Matt.

Evie & Richard, West Wales

March 2019

Matt was very knowledgeable and amenable to answer loads of our questions. Easy to deal with and we would not hesitate to buy another vehicle form him as and when we need one. We are now looking forward to the miles and miles of fun in our new Twizy! Thanks Matt

Paul, Doncaster

Posted on Google Reviews

March 2019

It was a real pleasure buying our second EV from Matt West at Go Green Autos. Matt is very knowledgeable about the cars he sells and his video reviews and website profiles are quite detailed giving you a real feel for the car. We found Matt very quick to respond to our initial enquiry and we quickly arranged a test drive. Having paid for the car (which was very easy and efficient) Matt even offered to meet us at a convenient location to both as he had to collect another vehicle from the area. The handover was good and Matt ensured we were familiar with all the details and we even had a quick introduction to the very minimal servicing the vehicle would require. We are looking forward to many happy miles of zero emission driving and very low running costs. I would certainly recommend Matt to anyone considering purchasing an EV for the first time. Existing EV owners looking for purchase a second (or more) vehicle would do well to contact Matt at Go Green Autos Ltd too. UPDATE: Felt it was important to say a big thank you to Matt who came to our rescue tonight fixing a sticky gear selector with the help of a YouTube video from a Kiwi living in Slovakia a screwdriver and some white grease. EVs are brilliantly simple to fix.

Rupert, Berkshire

Posted on Google Reviews

March 2019

I had a great buying experience with Matt, who is very efficient, thorough, knowledgeable and helpful. Great communication and responsiveness and transparent, no-nonsense approach. Fantastic service, highly recommended. Can’t wait to start driving my new Peugeot iOn 😊

Davorka, Oxford

March 2019

Dealing with Matt at Go Green Autos, was an easy and stressless experience. Matt was extremely helpful and informative both pre and post purchase, especially considering this was our first EV. Fortunately we were in a position to view car and it certainly matched the video description. I would buy again from Matt and would recommend him to any one else looking to buy an electric vehicle.

Angelo, Bristol

March 2019

Second van bought from Go Green Autos. Always great service. Highly recommended to anyone.

George, Abingdon

Clargo Gardening Services

February 2019

Excellent service. Very knowledgeable and a pleasurable purchase. Can't fault it .

Robert, London

February 2019

Just bought my second EV from Matt at Go Green Autos. Same seamless process, Matt delivered my new EV, a lovely Kia Soul EV, then drove away my iOn. Great to do business with Go Green Autos. Would highly recommend this company.

Joe, Bedfordshire

February 2019

Exemplary service from start to finish! Matt provided so much advice and help and went above and beyond what we expected. He spent over an hour with us allowing us to test drive an EV to get the feel and ask every question we had and, once he'd found a car for us, he provided swift and full explanations and all the details to help us make a quick purchase with peace of mind. We're delighted with our new Zoe and would recommend Matt at GoGreenAutos and EVs to anyone considering a purchase!

Emily, Oxfordshire

Posted on Google Reviews

February 2019

Our entire experience with Go Green Autos was excellent. The video about the car was detailed and precise, leaving nothing out, so that we felt we had seen the car for real! Matt is totally honest and trustworthy. I will always recommend Go Green Autos.

Sophie, Hertfordshire

January 2019

In the unfamiliar territory of EV's, Matt makes it seem less daunting with thorough explanations and details. He has been quick to respond, helpful and flexible for test driving appointments. Brilliant service all round. Highly recommended. My advice: if you like it, buy it, they sell out fast!

Loren, Oxfordshire

January 2019

Matt is super efficient and trustworthy, so rare in a second hand car dealer! I did go and look at the van but only because I have never had an e/v before, I could have bought it from the video on the website. Matt delivered the van as promised, taxed, on time, and fully charged, when was the last time you bought a vehicle with a full tank of gas? A pleasure to do business with, thank you.

Toby, London

December 2018

This is the first time in a driving career of almost 50 years that I have bought a car on the internet, without viewing it in person or more importantly driving it first. The Go Green Autos website is a veritable mine of useful background information and the detail, pictures and video on my car along with an honest commentary from Matt enabled me to make a realistic assessment of the vehicle and its condition. There were helpful links to Renault publications and other relevant information to help those transitioning to an EV that could be viewed or downloaded. Matt made the process seamless, provided advice on home chargers and arranging delivery to my home on a mutually agreed date, using a truck with live tracking, was the icing on the cake - how cool is that? On arrival we found the car exactly as described and Matt's follow up was much appreciated. I have no regrets, love the car (more importantly so does the boss) and have no hesitation in recommending Go Green Autos to others based my experience.

Trevor, Lincolnshire

November 2018

Superb service from Matt at GoGreen Autos. As well as selling great-value electric cars, and maintaining regular and clear communication throughout the purchase process, Matt also provides excellent advice about switching to an electric vehicle, and the changes in attitude that come with driving an EV. Couldn't recommend GoGreen Autos more highly.

Dan, Oxfordshire

November 2018

We have bought two cars from Go Green Autos now - a Peugeot Ion and a Nissan eNV200. On both occasions, Matt was really flexible about viewing times, knowledgeable about the cars themselves, and gave us useful tips and advice about the whole EV experience. When we bought our first EV, he loaned us a charging cable to use whilst we waited to have a Rolec charge point fitted to our house. Matt always replies quickly to emails, both before and after purchase - we recently noticed that the cruise control on the eNV200 wasn't working, and Matt arranged for this to be sorted with our local Nissan garage under warranty. The whole process has been great, thanks Matt. Wishing you all the best!

Louise, Wilthshire

October 2018

Honest and knowledgeable, Matt provided excellent advise and helped address all our questions about purchasing, owning and living with an electric. The purchase was quick and easy including the arrangement of the installation of the EV charger at our home. Even after the sale Matt continues to send the occasional emails on tips and tricks for owning a Zoe. If you are interested in buying an electric car then I would definitely recommend speaking to Matt first!

Justin, Oxfordshire

October 2018

I would thoroughly recommend Matt @ Go Green Autos, for anyone interested in purchasing an electric vehicle, whether it be a car or a van. He has a vast amount of knowledge about electric vehicles, and I found him very informative. Communication was great, and he was quick to respond. I test drove a car & a van, and decided to go with a Renault Zoe, and to be fussy I wanted black, which he had just sold his last one. But he managed to get hold or another one very quickly and I’m really pleased with it. Very smooth transaction and great car : )

Kate, Oxford

September 2018

Matt supported my decision to buy an electric vehicle with his impressive experience and expertise. When I emailed him with questions, he answered quickly, thoughtfully and with lots of relevant information. His website also provides a great deal of other helpful insights and links. On the site, he accurately presented the Zoe I’ve just bought and noted a few issues up front. The buying process and money transfer all went very smoothly and Matt delivered my car exactly as agreed three days ago. He talked me through the main features and highlighted the key differences when driving an electric car. Despite it being quite late, he escorted me on a test drive which helped me get a feel for the Zoe - it handles really well. I can thoroughly recommend anyone who wants to buy an electric vehicle to contact Matt at GoGreenAutos; he really helps to take some of the stress out of the process!

Andrew, Buckinghamshire

Posted on Google Reviews

September 2018

I had previously bought my Renault Zoe from Matt in December 2017. I was impressed with Matt's personal service, his sales videos and images are of an excellent quality enabling potential buyers to have a very good impression of their potential purchases before they arrive to view in person. Matt also takes the time to ensure that buyers are well matched to their cars, minimising any ongoing issues. When it came time for me to consider a vehicle change I had no hesitation in returning to Matt in order to discuss a change of EV. Following a few emails and telephone conversations I travelled to Go Green Autos and following a test drive and an exchange of paperwork I happily set off back to Wales in my second Go Green Autos EV, a 'new-ish' 2011 Mitsubishi I-Miev. Thank you again Matt.

Paul, Monmouthshire

September 2018

After the Oxford dealerships brushed off our interest in electric cars, we were lucky to find Go Green and the range of great vehicles at very competitive prices. Matt was friendly, helpful, and quick to answer all our queries. We are delighted with our new Zoe and will definitely be back in the future when we're ready for an upgrade.

Ashley, Oxfordshire

Copied from Google reviews

September 2018

Matt made sure the purchase of our new Zoe went smoothly and ensured we were well informed at every step. The attention to detail and the quality of the car have gone beyond expectations. All concerns with our buying without actually physically seeing the car were put to rest with fast competent responses on WhatsApp and the detailed video. I shared the video with several friends as a sounding board and they were impressed too.

Clive, Buckinghamshire

September 2018

Matt was incredibly helpful from the very start and was always very quick to respond to my emails and answer any questions. The twizy I purchased through Go Green is my first EV and Matt made me feel confident in my decision and answered every queery I had. I would definitely recommend Go Green Autos to anybody looking to purchase an EV and a Twizy to anybody who wants an eco friendly and fun run-around!

Jon, Gloucestershire

Copied from Google reviews

September 2018

From Start to Finish (which I just have) Matt has provided exceptional service. Personable, friendly and willing to answer a thousand questions. As a busy full time working mum, Matt has been extremely helpful with being flexible about timing and test drives through to delivery on a Sunday night! His knowledge and passion for EVs was inspiring and I have now made the switch after being fed up of buying used petrol cars which cost too much to run. I can genuinely say I have actually enjoyed the experience of buying this car and if you are thinking of going electric I would say go for it but with Go Green Autos! I'm so excited to drive my new Renault Zoe!

Emmy, Oxfordshire

Copied from Google reviews

September 2018

Having finally made the decision to buy an electric car, we struggled when it came to researching the options. Traditional car dealerships just didn't seem to understand anything at all about electric cars and couldn't answer pretty simple questions about batteries, range, charging, and so on. Then I stumbled on Matt's website. We signed up for updates, and within a day had details of a Zoe we liked the look of. Being local, Matt was happy to bring the car over for us to try, and after a short test drive, - and lots of questions! - we knew we had the vehicle we wanted. Throughout it all, Matt has been friendly, approachable, unfailingly helpful and supportive and knowledgeable. If you're serious about buying an electric car, he is the person you need to deal with.

Paul, Oxfordshire

Copied from Google reviews

August 2018

I am lucky to have come across Go Green Autos as I sought an electric car. Having trooped round general car dealerships the level of knowledge and advice to be found at them was lamentable! Petrol heads all. Contrast Matt West at Go Green. A fund of knowledge, lots of patience, no pressure and test drives available on several models. Difficult choice between an immaculate Leaf and a pristine Zoe! I chose the Zoe. It was delivered in spotless condition and with it's thorough preparation and low mileage it looked like a new car, but much better value. Matt has held my hand and led me through the mysteries of charging, driving and generally getting the best from an EV. First class business.

John, Oxford

Copied from Google reviews

August 2018

I have just bought a Renault Kangoo ZE for my new gardening business from Matt and I am very happy with it indeed! I actually bought it from only seeing the videos of the van posted on YouTube but right from our first phone conversation I felt Matt was a very genuine and trustworthy guy. It’s been a pleasure doing business with you!

Adam, Leeds

Copied from Google reviews

August 2018

Matt is brilliant. The whole process was easy and swift, and he was astonishingly helpful not only with the purchase but with everything to do with EV motoring: charging, networks, advice, etc. Could not be more pleased.

Adrian, Oxford

Purchased a Renault Zoe

August 2018

Buying from Matt at Go Green Autos was a no brainer. His knowledge and enthusiasm for EVs was second to none. He was quick to respond to my many questions and put my mind at ease about making the switch to electric! Cannot recommend highly enough!

Neil, Oxfordshire - Purchased a Renault Zoe

July 2018

I first started thinking about buying an electric van several months ago. I did a lot of research and GoGreenAutos' website stood out for me in terms of its level of detail and how easy it was to understand. I first spoke to Matt and I was incredibly impressed by the level of customer service that he provided. Every question I had, and there were a lot, he was able to expertly answer which set me on the right course. I then decided to travel to Oxford to test drive the car, and again Matt's professionalism and easy manner ensured that I had a fantastic experience and I never once felt under pressure to make a purchase. Due to the numerous benefits of having an electric vehicle, I decided to purchase there and then. Matt arranged everything and even delivered the van to my door, a distance of over 100 miles. Not only was the pre-service outstanding, but the after-care service is also second to none, I could not be happier and I would recommend GoGreenAutos to all.

Andy, Pontypridd, South Wales

July 2018

Just bought a Peugeot Partner. Very happy with the whole experience, would definitely recommend.

David, London

June 2018

We recently purchased a 2016 Renault Zoe from Matt, it was a hassle free, enjoyable experience, the car is fantastic and the service we received from Matt from start to finish was excellent, we are delighted with our purchase ! Thanks Matt.

Leigh, Birmingham

Copied from Google reviews

May 2018

We bought a 2015 Renault Zoe from Matt at GoGreenAutos in May 2018 and found the buying experience top notch. Friendly, informative, accommodating and value-for-money experience kind of sums it up. No pressure to buy. We went away with a smile on our face. What a refreshing change from most of the poor sales people at the majority of main dealerships. Having driven the Zoe for a few weeks now, I could never go back to a petrol car!

Marc, Wiltshire

May 2018

It's been nearly 2 weeks since I bought a Renault Zoe from Matt, I just love it! I will only ever buy electric from now on, I can't help but smile when I drive her, she really is a joy! Matt is brilliant, he was able to answer all of my questions and was an absolute delight to buy from. His knowledge and tips about the world of electric cars is astounding. He made me feel very reassured I was doing the right thing and I have no regrets. We looked at the Zoe on Monday and he delivered it to my house by Tuesday lunchtime - awesome!

Leah, Oxfordshire

May 2018

Great service.

Jason, Oxfordshire

Purchased a Renault Zoe that I sourced, collected, cleaned and delivered within 24 hours.

April 2018

Just purchased a 2 and a bit year old Zoe from Matt. Car was immaculate and better prepared and shiny than the new Zoe I had on PCP 3 years ago. Well done Matt (and family) for all of that elbow grease. Keep up the good work.

David, Wiltshire

April 2018

Great service from Matt, he personally delivered the car to me. Came when he said, demonstrated and explained everything. The car was exactly as shown in the video and picture gallery. No hassle at all.

Mick, Essex.

April 2018

I could not ask for a better EV buying experience. Matt has been thorough and professional throughout. He is very knowledgeable in the arena of EVs and his website is packed with useful information and videos. He has responded to all enquiries very promptly and remained polite and courteous with a novice EV purchaser! Thank you.

Peter, Oxfordshire.

Copied from Google reviews

March 2018

This was our first venture into EV ownership. Matt’s informative and well presented website gave us the confidence to go and look at and try one of his cars which we decided to buy. The purchase process was very efficiently and promptly managed and we are now enjoying the EV ownership and driving experience. We can certainly recommend GoGreen Autos.

John, Berkshire.

February 2018

I would like to thank Matt for all his assistance throughout the purchase process of my Renault Kangoo Maxi EV. He was very helpful and honest which is a rare quality in his market. Matt's correspondence was very professional and informative, and, upon completion of the paperwork, had the vehicle delivered promptly and at no additional cost. He also loaned me a 240V 13A charge lead whilst I waited to have a socket installed. I have been in possession of the van for a couple of weeks now and am very happy with it. Thank you Matt.

Patrick, Northamptonshire.

February 2018

Great test drive with Matt. Thanks very much! His enthusiasm for EVs is infectious, and he's happy to share his expertise and knowledge during the drive.


Ben, Oxfordshire.

Copied from Google reviews


February 2018

Matt made what could have been a really difficult logistical challenge very simple. Being on the Isles of Scilly, shipping is not easy at the best of times, but when you are trying to get a vehicle from Oxford to Penzance to coincide with shipping times (which frequently change) and sign-writing done as there aren't facilities on the Islands, it is even harder. Matt organised everything promptly and efficiently, with regular communication along the way which is so important and can be sadly lacking in many situations. Thanks Matt, you are now an expert in selling electric vehicles to the Isles of Scilly; let's hope you get lots of customers!

Sarah, Isles of Scilly.

January 2018

It’s totally thanks to Matt, of Go Green Autos, that we have found the car of our dreams – and the Renault Zoe really is a dream of a car to drive; so easy that it’s relaxing, and I couldn’t say that about any other car I have ever driven. Matt’s advice was always spot-on, and he never failed to respond to our ‘what if…’ and ‘how do…’ phone to calls in a friendly and supportive way. We would thoroughly recommend Go Green Autos – and the rather gorgeous Zoe!

Swithin & Catherine, Gloucestershire.

January 2018

Matt made the whole experience of buying my Nissan Leaf really easy and straightforward. His knowledge and experience of EVs was invaluable and his help and advice cleared up any doubts about owning an EV. Excellent service.

Alison, Buckinghamshire

January 2018

Really pleased and satisfied with the service and price. Many thanks to Matt for his help and support. If you do not need to drive more than 80 miles a day than best to buy a Electric van, will save a lot. Will recommend to buy from Go Green Autos.

Mohammad, London

December 2017

Thank you Matt for your help in my final EV selection. I had been researching EV's for some time and was 90% convinced that the Zoe was the correct choice for me. Thanks to your informative YouTube videos and approachable sales style and ongoing support, I am 100% happy with my final choice. Thank you also for bringing the car to a nearby charging station enabling me trouble and stress free entry to EV driving.

Paul, Monmouthshire

November 2017

My wife and I went to test drive a Renault Zoe at Go Green Autos and all our doubts about getting an electric vehicle were gone. Matt takes care to explain all aspects of the car and how to get the most out of it. He is upfront and honest about the condition of the cars he sells and likes to sell them in the best possible condition. Before we bought the Zoe he got it serviced, replaced two tyres, the wiper blades, the 12V battery and the SD card socket. He lends customers a 10 amp charging cable to use until a 32amp charge socket can be installed in the home, he will even set that process in motion for you. We are glad we went with Go Green Autos!

Kevin, Buckinghamshire

Copied from Google reviews

October 2017

Great service and help from Matt - what happened to all those gags about Used Car Salesman? Really positive, honest and helpful with test drive and delivery. Wishing you all the best with your business Matt!

Max, London

October 2017

Just bought a Peugeot Ion from Matt at GoGreenAutos . The whole process was simple and easy I would highly recommend this company, plus the car is even better than described.

Joe, Bedfordshire

September 2017

I was a bit sceptical about getting an EV, but Matt was very informative, answered all my questions and gave me the confidence to switch. He made me see how advantageous it would be going electric. The Zoe is very nice to drive and goes surprisingly fast. I like not going to petrol stations anymore and instead simply plug in at home. The only way I could afford a newer car, especially a 3 year old car with low mileage, was to have a have a EV with leased batteries. The peace of mind by having the battery lease, warranty and breakdown cover makes the Zoe an ideal car for me. I love my Zoe.

Melanie, Gloucestershire

Copied from Google reviews

September 2017

We bought a Renault Zoe from Go Green Autos this Autumn, 2017. Our experience of dealing with Matt has been superb and we are delighted with the car too. He could not have been more helpful and he is very knowledgeable about the industry which really helps as going into this new way of approaching driving takes a bit of mental adjustment. Matt has nurtured us through the process - many thanks! I have had no hesitation about recommending his company to others, in fact when we mention EVs to people seem to be waiting for the opportunity to talk about them so expect some business.

Kath, Oxfordshire

August 2017

Matt shines in comparison to the average dealerships by being a real professional. Having accurate details on the vehicle, excellent coordination on the purchase process and amazing support. I would highly recommend anyone interested in an Electric Vehicle to check his operation and inventory.

Christian, South Glamorgan

Copied from Google reviews

August 2017

Matt was very helpful and knowledgeable about the EVs and is offering very good value on the price. It's the future for us for sure!

Sue, Oxfordshire

Copied from Google reviews

July 2017

I bought my Renault Twizy from Go Green Autos and couldn't be happier with the service I got. Matt was very knowledgeable about the car and the technology behind it and was very thorough in all aspects of the sale. Five Stars. Thank you.

Philip, Worcestershire

Copied from Google reviews